Blue Sky - Single

Blue Sky is Quail's first single, released November 14th, 2019. We hope you dance and groove to it as much as we do!

Crazy - Single

Crazy is Quail's second single, released July 2nd, 2020,

Distance - Single

Distance is Quail's third single, released November 6th, 2020.

Site design by Dan Yapp

Last updated 12/20/20